Home   |   General Information   |   Worship Services   |   Directions   |   Our Staff   |   FAQs   |   Contact Us


Adult Offerings

 

Calendar

 

Children & Youth

 

Church Boards

 

Church Store
- Bracelets
- Collector Plates

- Dept 56 Pieces
- Vintage Feedsacks

- Miscellaneous Items

- Ornaments

- Puzzles

- Zimmer Pottery

 

Gifts & Legacy Bequests

 

Golf Tournament

 

Library

 

Links

 

Our Mission

 

Remembrance Garden

 

Signpost Newsletter

 

Volunteer Opportunities

 

Women's Group

 

Bolton Congregational
    Church UCC
228 Bolton Center Road
Bolton, CT  06043
860.649.7077 (Phone)
860.649.5419 (Fax)
 

Church Calendar

Summer 2018

Date Event
July 9 – 13 Girl’s Camp 9am – 3pm
Wednesday, July 11 Church Council 6:30pm
Thursday, July 19 Storytelling: ‘Visit” 7:00pm
Monday, July 23 Prayer Shawl Gathering 7:00pm
July 23-27 Renew: The Green VBS 5:30-8:30pm
Sunday, August 5 Board of Missions 10:30am
Monday, August 6 Board of Pastoral Relations 5-7pm
Tuesday, August 7 Board of Stewardship 6:30pm
Sunday, August 12 Book Discussion 10:30am
Thursday, August 16 Storytelling: ‘Hope’ 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 21 Caregiver Collective 7:00pm
Sunday, August 26 Board of Christian Ed. 10:30am
Monday, August 27 Prayer Shawl Gathering 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 29 Board of Deacons 7:00pm